Pearl Jam Ten LP

Pearl Jam Vinyl Record
Units in box: 1

Ten is the debut studio album by Pearl Jam, released on August 27, 1991 through Epic Records. Following the disbanding of bassist Jeff Ament and guitarist Stone Gossard's previous group Mother Love Bone, the two recruited vocalist Eddie Vedder, guitarist Mike McCready, and drummer Dave Krusen to form Pearl Jam in 1990. Most of the songs began as instrumental jams, to which Vedder added lyrics about topics such as depression, homelessness, and abuse. Ten was not an immediate success, but by late 1992 it had reached #2 on the Billboard 200 chart. The album produced three hit singles: "Alive", "Even Flow", and "Jeremy".

  • Format: LP Vinyl Record
  • UPC: 889853768714


  1. Once (Remastered) 3:51
  2. Even Flow 4:54
  3. Alive 5:41
  4. Why Go 3:20
  5. Black 5:42
  6. Jeremy 5:18
  7. Oceans 2:42
  8. Porch 3:31
  9. Garden 4:59
  10. Deep 4:18
  11. Release 4:50
  12. Master / Slave 4:20
Customer Reviews


There are yet no reviews for this product.



More Categories


Subscribe to receive updates and special offers on your favorite products.